1 South Water St Mill Hall, PA 17751 570-726-3107

Meet the Staff of Miller Brothers Auto Sales

Bob Miller - Owner/President

570-726-3107 - bob@millerbrothersauto.com

40 Years of Service

Kyle Miller - Vice President

570-726-3107 - krmiller03@gmail.com

10 Years of Service

Mellissa Miller - Receptionist

570-726-3107 - missimiller59@gmail.com

8 Years of Service

Sally Young - Business Manager

570-726-3107 - sally@millerbrothersauto.com

19 Years of Service

Tim Walker - Sales Manager

570-726-3107 - tim@millerbrothersauto.com

17 Years of Service

Jim Maggs - Sales

570-726-3107 - jim.maggs@yahoo.com

3 Year of Service

Bob Smith - F&I Manager

570-726-3107 - rockersmith@live.com

2 Year of Service

Kurt Eichenlaub - Body Shop Mgr

570-726-3107 - kurt@millerbrotherauto.com

30 Years of Service

Terry Neff - Body Shop Tech

570-726-3107 -

30 Years of Service

Keith Lose - Body Shop Tech

5707263107 -

3 Years of Service

Michelle Smeal - Service/Body Shop Manager

570-726-3107 - michellesmeal9@gmail.com

5 Year of Service

Maddy Miller - Service Manager

570-726-3107 -

1 Year of Service

Bill Weeder - Service Tech

570-726-3107 -

14 Years of Service

Rich Pfleegor - Service Tech

570-726-3107 -

1 Year of Service

Ed Myers - Service Tech

570-726-3107 -

10 Years of Service

Jim Young - Reconditioning Tech

570-726-3107 -

10 Years of Servcie

Frank Fox - Reconditioning Tech

570-726-3107 -

6 Month of Service

Grant Swartz - Rollback Driver

570-726-3107 -

13 Years of Service

Freddie Allen - Wash Tech

570-726-3107 -

1 Year of Service

Rocky - Mascot

570-726-3107 - sales@millerbrothersauto.com

7 Years of Service

Bo - Mascot

5707263107 - sales@millerbrothersauto.com

3 Year of Service

Ted - Mascot

5707263107 - sales@millerbrothersauto.com

3 Year of Service

Text Us!